Upcoming Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FREE Workout Classes

September 11 @ 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 AM on Saturday, repeating until Sat, Sep 25th, 2021

Join us every Saturday morning from May to September, at Myrtle Plaza for free high-intensity workout classes this summer!

Beginning May 15 through last Saturday of September, workouts will be lead by health and fitness experts from local Myrtle Avenue businesses. Get your sweat on from 9am-10am and try a variety of workouts, from Boot Camp to Kickboxing and Zumba.

MAY

💪 Boot Camp, Saturday, May 15st – led by Southbridge Fitness Center

🥊 Kickboxing, Saturday, May 22th –  led by CKO Kickboxing

💃 Zumba, Saturday, May 29- led by Fabian (Local instructor)

. . .

JUNE

💪 Boot Camp, Saturday, June 5-  lead by Southbridge Fitness Center

🥊 Kick Boxing, Saturday, June 12-  lead by CKO Clinton Hill

💃  Zumba, Saturday, June 19- led by Lilka (Local instructor)

💪 Boot Camp, Saturday, June 25-  lead by Southbridge Fitness Center

. . .

JULY

💃  Zumba, Saturday, July 3- led by Lilka (Local instructor) (CANCELED)

🥊 Kick Boxing, Saturday, July 10-  lead by CKO Clinton Hill

💪 1 Gallon Workout, Saturday, June 17-  lead by Southbridge Fitness Center

💃  Zumba, Saturday, July 24- led by Lilka (Local instructor)

💪 1 Gallon Workout, Saturday, July 31-  lead by Southbridge Fitness Center

. . .

AUGUST

🥊 Kick Boxing, Saturday, August 7 –  lead by CKO Clinton Hill

💃  Zumba, Saturday, August 14- led by Lilka (Local instructor)

💃 Afro Axe, Saturday, August 21–  lead by Lilka (Local instructor)

💃  Zumba, Saturday, August 28- led by Lilka (Local instructor)

. . .

SEPTEMBER

🥊 Kick Boxing, Saturday, September 4 –  lead by CKO Clinton Hill

💃 Zumba, Saturday, September 11–  lead by Lilka (Local instructor)

💃 Afro Axe, Saturday, September 18- led by Lilka (Local instructor)

💃Zumba, , Saturday, September 25–  lead by Lilka (Local instructor)

This is a great way to try out classes you’ve been curious about.

📣 Classes are first-come, first-served, so get there early to secure a spot!📣 

Spots are limited due to COVID-19. 😷Mask is mandatory 😷

Share this:

Details

Date:
September 11
Time:
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Venue

Brooklyn, NY United States + Google Map